All products

VINYL POSTCARD [FULL PACK] (signed / limited edition)


Each vinyl postcard can play only one track, with this pack you will have all the existing vinyls :
- Humdrum
- Club Memories
- Pyrocene
- DK Luksus
- Blockhouse
- Blackout (this is a secret song not available online, you can only listen to it with this vinyl postcard)

- Vinyl signed (tell me your name at the order)
- Free sticker
- HandMade in France
- A5 size postcards (148 x 210mm | 5.8 x 8.3 inch) with a 3mm bleed
- The sound tend to be a bit more lo-fi than normal records.

Design by Matei Convard
Photo by @nonante.six

  • Image of VINYL POSTCARD [FULL PACK] (signed / limited edition)